bored silllly enough

by heytherewildflower

i am so fucking bored in this god damn town. crawling in my skin. making awful decisions. doing pretty much anything to distract myself from the stagnancy and boredom that is Colorado Springs. that is car-less-ness in Colorado Springs. and i hate my fucking job. so i quit. and i feel guilty for leaving my boss who has just been diagnosed with cancer.

that is: why am i not in Tanzania vaccinating baboons or some shit?
that is-

why i am such a useless lump? i feel suspended in self destruction and mediocrity.

so i played dress up last night to dull the pain.

or lessen the dull….

or whatever.

this is probably my super hero outfit

wooooooooooooooo i leap ! fashion grandma backbend kick me in the face plz

ok corral and something from a clock work orange

madonna of the dour expression and electric ear hair, patron saint of fools and bitchface