HOSTILE

by heytherewildflower

LAST NIGHT’S BLOG RANT:

SO im in self inflicted confinement prison containment curfew. I attempted to venture out of my hostel around sunset to get some food and a glass of wine and read a book, but walked a block and a half and had a mild anxiety attack induced by the shit high density of square foot per eye rape ratio. got followed by two different men in just that short time.

so TO BED with no supper!!!!

usually im a fucking idiot when it comes to staying safe in these sort of situations (and by idiot, i mean…i usually assume i can handle myself. I CAN handle myself. BUT not really as much as I think.)

anyway. its that intense here with the men and the eyes and the comments and the skin crawling vomit feeling of

HATING MEN AND WANTING TO RIP THEIR BALLS OFF WITH A CRAB CLAMP.

i want to kill them all.

see this is why its  bad that i stopped playing tackle sports.

THIS MORNING’S fast breaking:

fast via MAN HATING broken by amaretto truffle, latte w/ extra shot and GIANT VEGAN PUMPKIN COOKIE (giant because you need a giant size vegan cookie to equal a tiny sized normal cookie.)

life is good.

bookstores are like sanctuaries.

today I visited a magic store/bookshop/comicbook shop combo

BOOKSTORE solely in the business of mystery books

THE SEATTLE PUBLIC LIBRARY

wave books headquarters

and

something called THE ADVENTURE STORE

(you can find leather baby onesies,tie dye murals, leather briefcases and pinata making tutorials in there)

Seattle, I forgive you for your pig eyed male populace, I forgive you for your floral turbaned, wingeyed eyeliner, abrasive geometric bangs female populace,

in fact, maybe I love you.

In addition to this super exciting day of excitement, I also acquired/snapped up/curated

a kill bill lunch box and thermos,

a coin purse with cat butts on it that says “THE KITTY FOR YOUR CASH”

and a bunch of fiction books about fatalistic romances by french people