werrrd for the wishful thinking

by heytherewildflower

sometimes i go on a facebook stalking bender and run through picture after picture of my old classmates. I do it because I want to feel like shit…because I want to make myself feel lame and boring and miserable. I want to see what they’re doing with their lives that is so much cooler and more productive and how everybody loves them and I am a loner and a loser and a good for nothing.

Actually….

it makes me realize why I wanted to get as far away from them as possible in the first place.

For the most part,

same with high school.

READ:

“What I mean is, everyone who thinks they are hot shit in high school eventually turns into cold diarrhea by their 30s.And all you ugly nerds will eventually start to sparkle like geodes. If you don’t believe me you can ask Facebook.”

unlike high school, the lukewarm shits of college probably make good manure. but other than that, quid pro quo.

SHINE ON YOU CRAZY GEODES.

come on you martyr you seer of visions

(get off facebook)