SOMETIMES I LIKE TO FEED PIGEONS JUST SO I CAN RUN THROUGH THEM

I am not sure why I call the zooey derived BANG GIRLS …”Bang Girls”.

IT is entirely possible that I feel left out from their tribe of cuteness. or maybe they really are genuinely irksome. or maybe their exclusive irksomeness is why.

not that I don’t know and love many handfuls of bang girls, but the Seattle bang girl population is like… through the fucking roof. and Seattleites aren’t the warmest and the fuzziest of beings. Their shiny bangs make me think less of doe eyes and more of cold, dull, drizzle induced blaze and aloofness.

but enough of my shitty attitude! I just worked out and I am currently eating pomegranate seeds with yogurt and honey and not to mention a glass of red wine= PROTEIN AND ANTI-OXIDANTS and I am not aloud to be grumpy with the bang girls whose bangs look super stupid at the gym all glued to their foreheads and shit????

XOXO RAINBOWS AND CAREBEARS