by heytherewildflower

I feel kinda sad this year because clothes and dressing up hasn’t been exciting at all. First of all, because I worked from home for so long, AND second, because I have no money and I am sick of everything I own and every outfit and every blah and everything and third, because if I do something with humans it is usually always the human eric and he doesn’t give a fuck.

to make myself feel better…imma repost this picture that was taken literally the day before i dyed my hair red last year. I am currently in mourning. I have faith that the natural color will be recovered once the sun comes out, but until then, imma cry to myself over pictures like this:

also, being broke sucks. it makes outfit posts absolutely stupid. they will always just be something i’ve worn before and you’ve seen it before and therefore boring.

instead of outfit posts I am just gonna post famous bulges from now on. I woke up this morning at 4:30am and couldn’t fall back to sleep and I wound up playing a penis scavenger hunt.

this wins

michael phelps….. i CAN SEE VEIN DEFINITION.