HAPPY BELATED FOURTH, love from disco tits

by heytherewildflower

Eric made me wear a vest over it on the ferry ride to the beach house. and by made, I mean he didn’t make me do anything. I was too embarrassed to wear it on the ferry. But my shame stops there. Wore this for the whole evening of the 3rd and most of the day of the 4th (not whilst kayaking or tubing or crabbing did I wear the disco bra).

So that’s that. I am too busy and exhausted to write a real post about something real that I am thinking about. Instead all you get is pictures of my cleavage. HUZZAH!

“Emphasize strengths, don’t fix weaknesses. Most people are good at a handful of things and utterly miserable at most… It is far more lucrative and fun to leverage your strengths instead of attempting to fix all the chinks in your armor. The choice is between multiplication of results using strengths or incremental improvement fixing weaknesses that will, at best, become mediocre. Focus on better use of your best weapons instead of constant repair.” -Timothy Ferriss